School Year <u>2010-2011</u>

Sport **BOWLING**

Division <u>RED</u>

Coach of the Year: John Mazza Utica

BOYS

PLACE	SCHOOL NAME	CONFERENCE	OVERALL RECORD
		RECORD	
1^{st}	UTICA	10-0	
2^{nd}	STEVENSON	6-4	
3 rd	FORD	5-5	
4^{th}	EISENHOWER	4-6	
5 th	ROMEO	3-7	
6 th	L'ANSE CREUSE NORTH	2-8	

ALL CONFERENCE TEAM

NAME OF PLAYER	SCHOOL	GRADE
1. FRANK RADTKE	FORD	11
2. KEVIN MOORE	EISENHOWER	12
3. BRIAN BUSH	STEVENSON	12
4. RYAN DRISCOLL	L'ANSE CREUSE NORTH	11
5. ANTHONY MAZZA	UTICA	12
6. ZAK DEBEAUSSAERT	UTICA	12
7. DAMIEN IXZIAK	UTICA	11
8. VINCE PAPAIS	STEVENSON	9
9. TYLER STOKES	ROMEO	12

<u>MVP</u>

NAME: ANTHONY MAZZA

SCHOOL: UTICA

COACHES NOT PRESENT: Jim Richon-Utica

MACOMB AREA CONFERENCE

SEASON END REPORT FORM

School Year <u>2010-2011</u>

Sport <u>BOWLING</u>

Division: <u>RED</u>

Coach of the Year: Darin Driscoll LCN

Tom

Stockton

Stevenson

REGULAR SEASON –ORDER OF FINISH				
PLACE	SCHOOL NAME	CONFERENCE	OVERALL RECORD	
		RECORD		
1^{st}	L'ANSE CREUSE NORTH	9-1		
2^{ND}	STEVENSON	9-1		
3 RD	UTICA	5-5		
4^{th}	HENERY FORD II	4-6		
5 th	EISENHOWER	2-8		
6th	ROMEO	1-9		

GIRLS

REGULAR SEASON – ORDER OF FINISH

ALL CONFERENCE TEAM

NAME OF PLAYER	SCHOOL	GRADE
1. ALYSSA MEADE	L'ANSE CREUSE NORTH	10
2. SHANNON BURNS	L'ANSE CREUSE NORTH	12
3. KAYLA KOSTER	ROMEO	12
4. KELLY VANDENBROOKS	STEVENSON	12
5. KELSIE REVERSKI	STEVENSON	12
6. SHANNON KELLEY	ROMEO	12
7. HEATHER ROCHON	UTICA	12
8. RACHEL DEJONGHE	FORD	12
9. TAYLOR DEWILDE	EISENHOWER	12

<u>MVP</u>

NAME: KELLY VANDENBROOKS

SCHOOL: STEVENSON

COACHES NOT PRESENT: JIM ROCHON-UTICA

MACOMB AREA CONFERENCE SEASON END REPORT FORM School Year <u>2010 – 2011</u>

Sport <u>BOWLING</u>

Division <u>WHITE</u>

Coach of the Year: Chuck Schultz Chippewa Valley

BOYS

REGULAR SEASON – ORDER OF FINISH

PLACE	SCHOOL NAME	CONFERENCE	OVERALL RECORD
		RECORD	
1^{st}	CHIPPEWA VALLEY	8-2	
2^{nd}	ANCHOR BAY	7-3	
3 rd	PORT HURON	7-3	
4 th	PORT HURON NORTHERN	3-7	
5 th	STERLING HEIGHTS	3-7	
6th	COUSINO	2-8	

ALL CONFERENCE TEAM

NAME OF PLAYER	SCHOOL	GRADE
1. JOHN SHORT	CHIPPEWA VALLEY	10
2. JEFF PIETRYKA	CHIPPEWA VALLEY	10
3. SHAWN BIBEE	ANCHOR BAY	11
4. SEAN MARIOTTI	ANCHOR BAY	11
5. DYLAN JACOBS	PORT HURON	11
6. COLLIN SMITH	PORT HURON	
7. JUSTIN GUYETTE	PORT HURON NORTHERN	12
8. KEVEN STANICK	STERLING HEIGHTS	10
9. JAY ROCHELEAU	COUSINO	12

MVP

NAME: JEFF PIETRYKA

SCHOOL: CHIPPEWA VALLEY

COACHES NOT PRESENT: PORT HURON PORT HURON NORTHERN

School Year <u>2010-2011</u>

Sport **BOWLING**

Division: <u>WHITE</u>

Coach of the Year: Karyn Mazei Anchor Bay

	REGULAR SEASON –ORDER OF FINISH				
PLACE	SCHOOL NAME	CONFERENCE	OVERALL RECORD		
		RECORD			
1^{st}	ANCHOR BAY	10-0			
2^{nd}	CHIPPEWA VALLEY	7-3			
3 rd	COUSINO	6-4			
4^{th}	PORT HURON NORTHERN	5-5			
5 th	STERLING HEIGHTS	1-9			
6th	PORT HURON	1-9			

GIRLS

ALL CONFERENCE TEAM

NAME OF PLAYER	SCHOOL	GRADE
1. SARAH LOKKER	ANCHOR BAY	12
2. JERICKA MAZEI	ANCHOR BAY	12
3. RACHEL YOUNG	CHIPPEWA VALLEY	12
4. SAMANTHA SHORT	CHIPPEWA VALLEY	12
5. LAUREN KRYWY	COUSINO	10
6. NICOLE LOOMIS	COUSINO	12
7. ASHLEY SMITH	PORT HURON NORTHERN	11
8. KATHRYN HILLBOM	STERLING HEIGHTS	11
9. CHELSEA KELLY	PORT HURON	9

MVP

NAME: ANCHOR BAY

SCHOOL: SARAH LOKKER

COACHES NOT PRESENT: PORT HURON PORT HURON NORTHERN

MACOMB AREA CONFERENCE

SEASON END REPORT FORM

School Year <u>2010-2011</u>

Sport <u>BOWLING</u>

Division <u>BLUE</u>

Coach of the Year: Steven Skinner Dakota

BOYS

REGULAR SEASON –ORDER OF FINISH

		ORDER OF THADIT	
PLACE	SCHOOL NAME	CONFERENCE	OVERALL RECORD
		RECORD	
1 st	DAKOTA	12-0	
2^{nd}	ROSEVILLE	8-4	
$3^{\rm rd}$	WARRENWOODS TOWER	7-5	
4^{th}	LAKEVEIW	5-7	
5 th	LAKESHORE	4-8	
6 TH	EAST DETROIT	3-9	
7^{TH}	WARREN MOTT	3-9	

ALL CONFERENCE TEAM

NAME OF PLAYER	SCHOOL	GRADE
1. NICK MIKAELIAN	DAKOTA	11
2. BRAD BERAK	DAKOTA	12
3. BLAKE NOTTLE	DAKOTA	12
4. FRANK SNODGRASS	ROSEVILLE	12
5. SAM HOLDERBAUM	ROSEVILLE	12
6. JAKE CIRAULO	WARREN WOODS TOWER	12
7. MATT GIACONA	LAKEVIEW	12
8. SEAN KOKENOS	LAKE SHORE	12
9. JUSTIN PAYNTER	EAST DETROIT	12
10. MIKE CHURCHILL	WARREN MOTT	10
11. MIKE LESKOVIANSKY	DAKOTA	12

MVP

NAME: BLAKE NOTTLE

SCHOOL: DAKOTA

Coaches Not Present: Lakeview Roseville

School Year <u>2010-2011</u>

Sport **BOWLING**

Division: <u>BLUE</u>

Coach of the Year: Joe Berak

Dakota

	SILLS .				
	REGULAR SEASON –ORDER OF FINISH				
PLACE	SCHOOL NAME	CONFERENCE	OVERALL RECORD		
		RECORD			
1^{st}	DAKOTA	11-1			
2^{nd}	WARREN MOTT	9-3			
3 rd	EAST DETROIT	8-4			
4^{th}	LAKEVIEW	6-6			
5 TH	ROSEVILLE	6-6			
6 th	WARREN WOODS TOWER	2-10			
7^{TH}	LAKESHORE	0-12			

GUI AR SEASON -ORDER OF EINIT

ALL CONFERENCE TEAM

NAME OF PLAYER	SCHOOL	GRADE
1. MARISSA SOLNIK	DAKOTA	10
2. NICOLE MIKAELIAN	DAKOTA	9
3. SAMANTHA CISNEROS	EAST DETROIT	11
4. SARAH CORBIT	EAST DETROIT	9
5. ASHLEY SMITH	EAST DETROIT	11
6. CARRIE ROBERTS	WARREN WOODS TOWER	11
7. TAYLOR MATT	ROSEVILLE	10
8. CAITLIN CALLAHAN	LAKEVIEW	
9. SAMANTHA MCCROM	WARREN MOTT	12
10.		
11.		

MVP

NAME: MARISSA SOLNIK

SCHOOL: DAKOTA

MACOMB AREA CONFERENCE

SEASON END REPORT FORM

School Year <u>2010-2011</u>

Sport <u>BOWLING</u>

Division <u>GOLD</u>

Coach of the Year: RICK SCHULTZ FITZGERALD

BOYS

REGULAR SEASON –ORDER OF FINISH

		ORDER OF THISH	
PLACE	SCHOOL NAME	CONFERENCE	OVERALL RECORD
		RECORD	
1^{st}	FITZGERALD	11-1	
2^{nd}	MARYSVILLE	9-3	
3 rd	SOUTHLAKE	8-4	
3 rd	LINCOLN	7-5	
4^{th}	MADISON	3-9	
5 TH	NEW HAVEN	3-9	
6 TH	CENTERLINE	2-10	

ALL CONFERENCE TEAM

NAME OF PLAYER	SCHOOL	GRADE
1. STEVE GREGORY	SOUTH LAKE	
2. ALEC NUNN	FITZGERALD	9
3. NATE BOWEN	MARYSVILLE	12
4. JEREMY LEPAGE	FITZGERALD	10
5. ROMAN FOKSILISKI	FITZGERALD	11
6. JEFF USAKOWSKI	MADISON	12
7. B J BRINKEY	LINCOLN	10
8. ERIC ARMSTRONG	MARYSVILLE	
9. JEREMY SMITH	CENTERLINE	10
10. FORREST PEASE	LINCOLN	10
11. ALEC JACOBS	NEW HAVEN	10

MVP

NAME: NATE BOWEN

SCHOOL: MARYSVILLE

COACHES NOT PRESENT: SOUTHLAKE MARYSVILLE CENTERLINE

School Year <u>2010-2011</u>

Sport **BOWLING**

Division: <u>GOLD</u>

Coach of the Year: CHUCK NOVAK NEW HAVEN

GIRLS

REGULAR SEASON – ORDER OF FINISH

PLACE	SCHOOL NAME	CONFERENCE	OVERALL RECORD
		RECORD	
1^{st}	MARYSVILLE	9-3	
2^{nd}	SOUTHLAKE	9-3	
3 rd	CENTERLINE	7-5	
4^{th}	LINCOLN	7-5	
5 TH	FITZGERALD	6-6	
6 TH	NEW HAVEN	4-8	
7 th	MADISON	0-12	

ALL CONFERENCE TEAM

NAME OF PLAYER	SCHOOL	GRADE
1. NICOLE CHAFFIN	CENTERLINE	12
2. KAYLA BULAK	CENTERLINE	9
3. BROOKE BRANCATO	SOUTH LAKE	11
4. ANGELIC PARKER	NEW HAVEN	11
5. ASHLEY LOCKE	MARYSVILLE	11
6. ANGELA TOSOLT	NEW HAVEN	12
7. AMANDA SIMMONS	LINCOLN	11
8. JENNA LOGAN	FITZGERALD	10
9. COLLEEN SHANKIN	LINCOLN	11
10. KERRIANN KOSS	SOUTHLAKE	
11. ERIN SWEENY	MADISON	12

MVP

NAME: NICOLE CHAFFIN

SCHOOL: CENTERLINE

COACHES NOT PRESENT: BRIAN TOSOLT, DAVE MILLER, DARLENE WEDKE, GARY WEDKE, JOE BIDLER, RAY RANDALL